Tallinna Rootsi-Mihkli kogudus

Show ArchivePrint

Events

Date Title Category
Thu, 12.12.2019, 19.00 Concerts
Fri, 13.12.2019, 18.00 Services
Sun, 15.12.2019, 12.00 Services
Sun, 15.12.2019, 15.00 Concerts
Tue, 17.12.2019, 18.00 Concerts
Wed, 18.12.2019, 18.00 Services
Thu, 19.12.2019, 18.00 Concerts
Thu, 19.12.2019, 19.30 Concerts
Fri, 20.12.2019, 18.00 Concerts
Sat, 21.12.2019, 12.00 Services
Sun, 22.12.2019, 12.00 Services
Sun, 22.12.2019, 15.00 Services
Tue, 24.12.2019, 15.00 Services
Tue, 24.12.2019, 23.00 Services
Wed, 25.12.2019, 10.00 Services
Wed, 25.12.2019, 12.00 Services
Wed, 25.12.2019, 14.00 Services
Wed, 25.12.2019, 15.00 Services
Sun, 29.12.2019, 12.00 Services