Tallinna Rootsi-Mihkli kogudus

Show ArchivePrint

Events

Date Title Category
Sat, 28.11.2020, 12.00 Services
Sun, 29.11.2020, 10.00 Services
Sun, 29.11.2020, 12.00 Services
Wed, 02.12.2020, 18.00 Services
Sat, 05.12.2020, 11.00 - 14.00 Varia
Sat, 05.12.2020, 15.00 Concerts
Sun, 06.12.2020, 10.00 Services
Sun, 06.12.2020, 12.00 Services
Mon, 07.12.2020, 18.00 Concerts
Tue, 08.12.2020, 15.00 Concerts
Wed, 09.12.2020, 18.00 Services
Sun, 13.12.2020, 12.00 Services
Sun, 13.12.2020, 15.00 Services
Sun, 13.12.2020, 18.00 Services
Tue, 15.12.2020, 18.00 Concerts
Wed, 16.12.2020, 18.00 Services
Sat, 19.12.2020, 12.00 Services
Sun, 20.12.2020, 10.00 Services
Sun, 20.12.2020, 12.00 Services
Sun, 20.12.2020, 15.00 Concerts