Tallinna Rootsi-Mihkli kogudus

Show EventsPrint

Events - Archive

Date Title Category
Sun, 01.12.2019, 12.00 Services
Sun, 01.12.2019, 10.00 Services
Sat, 30.11.2019, 12.00 Services
Sat, 30.11.2019, 12.00 Concerts
Thu, 28.11.2019, 19.00 Concerts
Wed, 27.11.2019, 18.00 Services
Sun, 24.11.2019, 15.00 Services
Sun, 24.11.2019, 12.00 Services
Wed, 20.11.2019, 18.00 Services
Sun, 17.11.2019, 12.00 Services
Sun, 17.11.2019, 10.00 Services
Wed, 13.11.2019, 18.00 Services
Tue, 12.11.2019, 15.00 Concerts
Sun, 10.11.2019, 12.00 Services
Sun, 10.11.2019, 12.00 Services
Fri, 08.11.2019, 19.00 Concerts
Wed, 06.11.2019, 18.00 Services
Sun, 03.11.2019, 12.00 Services
Sun, 03.11.2019, 10.00 Services
Sat, 02.11.2019, 12.00 Services