Tallinna Rootsi-Mihkli kogudus

Show EventsPrint

Events - Archive

Date Title Category
Sat, 21.12.2019, 12.00 Services
Fri, 20.12.2019, 18.00 Concerts
Thu, 19.12.2019, 19.30 Concerts
Thu, 19.12.2019, 18.00 Concerts
Wed, 18.12.2019, 18.00 Services
Tue, 17.12.2019, 18.00 Concerts
Sun, 15.12.2019, 15.00 Concerts
Sun, 15.12.2019, 12.00 Services
Fri, 13.12.2019, 18.00 Services
Thu, 12.12.2019, 19.00 Concerts
Wed, 11.12.2019, 18.00 Services
Tue, 10.12.2019, 19.30 Concerts
Tue, 10.12.2019, 15.00 Concerts
Sun, 08.12.2019, 15.00 Services
Sun, 08.12.2019, 12.00 Services
Sat, 07.12.2019, 14.15 Concerts
Sat, 07.12.2019, 11.00 - 14.00 Varia
Fri, 06.12.2019, 12.00 Services
Wed, 04.12.2019, 18.00 Services
Sun, 01.12.2019, 14.00 Concerts