Tallinna Rootsi-Mihkli kogudus

Show EventsPrint

Events - Archive

Date Title Category
Sun, 21.04.2019, 10.00 Services
Sat, 20.04.2019, 23.00 Services
Fri, 19.04.2019, 15.00 Services
Fri, 19.04.2019, 12.00 Services
Fri, 19.04.2019, 09.00 Services
Thu, 18.04.2019, 18.00 Services
Wed, 17.04.2019, 18.00 Services
Sun, 14.04.2019, 15.00 Services
Sun, 14.04.2019, 12.00 Services
Sun, 14.04.2019, 10.00 Services
Wed, 10.04.2019, 18.00 Services
Tue, 09.04.2019, 15.00 Concerts
Sun, 07.04.2019, 19.00 Concerts
Sun, 07.04.2019, 14.00 Concerts
Sun, 07.04.2019, 12.00 Services
Sun, 07.04.2019, 10.00 Services
Wed, 03.04.2019, 18.00 Services
Sun, 31.03.2019, 12.00 Services
Sun, 31.03.2019, 10.00 Services
Wed, 27.03.2019, 18.00 Services