Tallinna Rootsi-Mihkli kogudus

Show EventsPrint

Events - Archive

Date Title Category
Thu, 30.05.2019, 18.00 Services
Sun, 26.05.2019, 15.00 Services
Sun, 26.05.2019, 12.00 Services
Sun, 26.05.2019, 10.00 Services
Sun, 19.05.2019, 12.00 Services
Sun, 19.05.2019, 10.00 Services
Fri, 17.05.2019, 18.00 Concerts
Tue, 14.05.2019, 15.00 Concerts
Mon, 13.05.2019, 18.00 Concerts
Sun, 12.05.2019, 15.00 Services
Sun, 12.05.2019, 12.00 Services
Sun, 12.05.2019, 10.00 Services
Sun, 05.05.2019, 12.00 Services
Sun, 05.05.2019, 10.00 Services
Sat, 04.05.2019, 12.00 Services
Sun, 28.04.2019, 15.00 Services
Sun, 28.04.2019, 12.00 Services
Sun, 28.04.2019, 10.00 Services
Sun, 21.04.2019, 15.00 Services
Sun, 21.04.2019, 12.00 Services