Tallinna Rootsi-Mihkli kogudus

Show EventsPrint

Events - Archive

Date Title Category
Mon, 14.10.2019, 19.00 Concerts
Sun, 13.10.2019, 15.00 Services
Sun, 13.10.2019, 12.00 Services
Sun, 13.10.2019, 10.00 Services
Wed, 09.10.2019, 18.00 Services
Tue, 08.10.2019, 15.00 Concerts
Sun, 06.10.2019, 12.00 Services
Sun, 06.10.2019, 10.00 Services
Sat, 05.10.2019, 12.00 Services
Wed, 02.10.2019, 18.00 Services
Sun, 29.09.2019, 12.00 Services
Sun, 29.09.2019, 10.00 Services
Sun, 22.09.2019, 15.00 Services
Sun, 22.09.2019, 12.00 Services
Sun, 22.09.2019, 10.00 Services
Sun, 15.09.2019, 12.00 Services
Sun, 08.09.2019, 15.00 Services
Sun, 08.09.2019, 12.00 Services
Sun, 08.09.2019, 09.00 Services
Sun, 01.09.2019, 12.00 Services