Tallinna Rootsi-Mihkli kogudus

Show EventsPrint

Events - Archive

Date Title Category
Sun, 09.08.2020, 15.00 Services
Sun, 09.08.2020, 12.00 Services
Tue, 28.07.2020 - Wed, 29.07.2020 Varia
Sun, 19.07.2020, 12.00 Services
Sun, 12.07.2020 Varia
Sun, 28.06.2020, 16.00 Services
Sun, 28.06.2020, 15.00 Services
Sun, 28.06.2020, 12.00 Services
Sun, 21.06.2020, 12.00 Services
Sun, 14.06.2020, 15.00 Services
Sun, 14.06.2020, 12.00 Services
Sun, 07.06.2020, 12.00 Services
Sun, 31.05.2020, 12.00 Services
Sun, 24.05.2020, 15.00 Services
Sun, 24.05.2020, 12.00 Services
Thu, 21.05.2020, 12.00 Services
Sun, 15.03.2020, 12.00 Services
Sun, 15.03.2020, 10.00 Services
Sat, 14.03.2020, 12.00 Concerts
Wed, 11.03.2020, 18.00 Services