Tallinna Rootsi-Mihkli kogudus

Show EventsEmailPrint

Services - Archive

Services

.

Date Title Category
Sun, 05.01.2020, 10.00 Services
Sun, 29.12.2019, 12.00 Services
Wed, 25.12.2019, 15.00 Services
Wed, 25.12.2019, 14.00 Services
Wed, 25.12.2019, 12.00 Services
Wed, 25.12.2019, 10.00 Services
Tue, 24.12.2019, 23.00 Services
Tue, 24.12.2019, 15.00 Services
Sun, 22.12.2019, 15.00 Services
Sun, 22.12.2019, 12.00 Services
Sat, 21.12.2019, 12.00 Services
Wed, 18.12.2019, 18.00 Services
Sun, 15.12.2019, 12.00 Services
Fri, 13.12.2019, 18.00 Services
Wed, 11.12.2019, 18.00 Services
Sun, 08.12.2019, 15.00 Services
Sun, 08.12.2019, 12.00 Services
Fri, 06.12.2019, 12.00 Services
Wed, 04.12.2019, 18.00 Services
Sun, 01.12.2019, 12.00 Services